Board of Directors

The NCBA board of directors sets policy and keeps the association focused on its mission to protect the industry, safeguard its interests, and provide useful information.

Executive Committee

Patrick Perez, Chair
CDN Publishing
John Fisher, Treasurer
Fisher Precious Metals
Simon Codrington, Secretary
Hugh Wood
John Brush, Immediate Past Chair
David Lawrence Rare Coins
Mike Fuljenz
Universal Coin & Bullion, LTD


Greg Allen
Greg Allen Coins, LLC
Brian Kint
David Lawrence Rare Coins
Philip Diehl
U.S. Money Reserve
Gary Linthicum
Universal Coin & Bullion, LTD
Dan Duncan
U.S. Coins
Mauricio Londono
Precious Metals International
Robert Fritsch
Stephanie Sabin
Professional Coin Grading Service
Tom Hallenbeck
Hallenbeck Coin Gallery
Andy Salzberg
Certified Collectibles Group
Terry Hanlon
Dillon Gage, Inc.
Max Spiegel
Numismatic Guaranty Company
Kim Kiick
American Numismatic Association
Cindy Wibker
Florida United Numismatists